Staff

Priit Vinkel Priit Vinkel Head of Electoral Office

priit.vinkel@valimised.ee

+372 631 6548
+272 529 6836

Arne Koitmäe Arne Koitmäe Deputy Head (legal)

arne.koitmae@valimised.ee

+372 631 6543

Helin Leichter Helin Leichter Advisor (legal)

helin.leichter@valimised.ee

+372 631 6671

Erle Enneveer Advisor (legal)

erle.enneveer@valimised.ee

+372 631 6944

Mihkel Pilving Mihkel Pilving Advisor (election management)

mihkel.pilving@valimised.ee

+372 631 6542

Sandra Elken Sandra Elken Advisor (election management)

sandra.elken@valimised.ee

+372 631 6514

Tarvi Martens Tarvi Martens Head of Internet Voting

tarvi.martens@valimised.ee

+372 631 6528

Leino Mandre Leino Mandre Senior specialist (infosystems)

leino.mandre@valimised.ee

+372 631 6634

M Kark Maili Kark

Information Systems Analyst

maili.kark@valimised.ee

+372 631 6594

Janar Janar Viidermets

Information Systems Analyst

janar.viidermets@valimised.ee

+372 631 6594

Kristi Kirsberg Kristi Kirsberg Advisor (public relations)

kristi.kirsberg@valimised.ee

+372 528 6684

Helena Stepanov Helena Stepanov Consultant (Secretary)

helena.stepanov@valimised.ee

+372 631 6540