Staff

Arne Koitmäe Arne Koitmäe Head of Electoral Office

arne.koitmae@valimised.ee

+372 631 6543

Priit Vinkel Priit Vinkel Advisor

priit.vinkel@valimised.ee

+372 631 6548

Helin Leichter Helin Leichter Advisor (legal)

helin.leichter@valimised.ee

+372 631 6671

Mihkel Pilving Mihkel Pilving Advisor (election management)

mihkel.pilving@valimised.ee

+372 631 6542

Sandra Elken Sandra Elken Advisor (election management)

sandra.elken@valimised.ee

+372 631 6514

Marie Marie Kukk Advisor

marie.kukk@valimised.ee

+372 631 6944

I Leesi Indrek Leesi Head of Internet Voting

indrek.leesi@valimised.ee

+372 631 6540

Leino Mandre Leino Mandre Senior specialist (infosystems)

leino.mandre@valimised.ee

+372 631 6634

M Kark Maili Kark Information Systems Analyst

maili.kark@valimised.ee

+372 631 6594

Helena Stepanov Helena Stepanov Consultant (Secretary)

helena.stepanov@valimised.ee

+372 631 6540