Print

Staff

Image
Arne
Arne Koitmäe Head of electoral office

arne.koitmae@valimised.ee

+372 631 6543

Image
Külli
Külli Kapper Deputy head

kylli.kapper@valimised.ee

+372 631 6548

Image
Kristi
Kristi Sobak Head of communications

kristi.sobak@valimised.ee 

+372 631 6944

Image
Marie
Marie Kukk Adviser (media)

marie.kukk@valimised.ee

Image
Nellika
Nellika Valder Adviser (legal)

nellika.valder@valimised.ee

+372 631 6671

Image
Mihkel
Mihkel Pilving Adviser (election management)

mihkel.pilving@valimised.ee

+372 631 6542

Image
Indrek
Indrek Leesi Adviser

indrek.leesi@valimised.ee

+372 631 6540

Image
Leino
Leino Mandre Senior specialist (infosystems)

leino.mandre@valimised.ee

+372 631 6634

Image
Maili
Maili Kark Information systems analyst

maili.kark@valimised.ee

+372 631 6594

Image
Helena
Helena Stepanov Consultant (secretary)

helena.stepanov@valimised.ee

+372 631 6540

Image
Sandra
Sandra Elken Chief adviser (on leave)

sandra.elken@valimised.ee